[ENG] Unripe Expression 18

Original work by: Aga (http://www.foxtoon.com/comic/UnripedExpress)

Eng. translation: kikaxi

Take out with full credits!

(For furthet chapters and projects, please keep supporting this blog by using the DONATE button on the sidebar! Thanks a lot!;; ♡)

Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/webcomicsandscans

UnripedExpress_18_000UnripedExpress_18_001UnripedExpress_18_002UnripedExpress_18_003UnripedExpress_18_004UnripedExpress_18_005UnripedExpress_18_006UnripedExpress_18_007UnripedExpress_18_008UnripedExpress_18_009UnripedExpress_18_010

24 thoughts on “[ENG] Unripe Expression 18

  1. Littlemouse

    Oh… no… I can sense this is where the discrimination started. Also is that why Sun Jeo was always staring at our main character

    Liked by 3 people

    Reply
  2. muster00

    Does the die? :((( why am I feeling sad out of blue? :(( don’t dieeee 😭 anyway thanks for the translate!! As always I’m waiting the next chal, fighting!!! #^_^#

    Liked by 1 person

    Reply
  3. Pingback: [ENG] Unripe Expression 18 — Welcome to “Webcomics – Just Another Random Fujoshi

  4. nallymond

    Oh, no, I feel I gonna cry soon. My heart wont be able to handle his death( Poor guy, poor blackhaired guy( Thank you for the chapter!

    Liked by 1 person

    Reply
  5. nadia1

    I am sorry, my coment start in this chapter……. This is really good story……. Die did he die? Wowwwww so misterius… Need more chapter please…. Thank u for translate

    Liked by 2 people

    Reply
  6. Sylvia

    I’m scared, I guess he die(? I hope Glasses boy can have a happy ending with a cute boy, thank you so much for your hard work! We appreciate

    Liked by 1 person

    Reply

Leave a Reply

