[ENG] Unripe Expression 17

We’re looking for staff!
-translators
-cleaner/typesetters
Contact us if interested! ♡


Original work by: Aga (http://www.foxtoon.com/comic/UnripedExpress)

Eng. translation: kikaxi

Take out with full credits!

(For furthet chapters and projects, please keep supporting this blog by using the DONATE button on the sidebar! Thanks a lot!;; ♡)

Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/webcomicsandscans

UnripedExpress_17_000UnripedExpress_17_001UnripedExpress_17_002UnripedExpress_17_003UnripedExpress_17_004UnripedExpress_17_005UnripedExpress_17_006UnripedExpress_17_007UnripedExpress_17_008UnripedExpress_17_009UnripedExpress_17_010UnripedExpress_17_011UnripedExpress_17_012

17 thoughts on “[ENG] Unripe Expression 17

    1. Magda

      Probably, my family got me beat up on many occasions for the same reason when I was younger until I learnt to shut up. They also were cheering up rapists that tried to make me straight. They wished me dead and they wished I never was born. I moved out of a house when I was 15. 30 years on and they are still convinced they are right and I’m wrong, I try to have as little contact with them as possible, I moved to another country. I have a reasonably good job and not too bad simple life. Families can be the worst nightmare, but we can make our own families from scratch if the original ones cannot accept us.
      Anyway, all the best to you folks, keep reading, keep translating, keep donating.

      Liked by 3 people

      Reply
      1. KikaXi Post author

        It must have been hard on you… i wish you all the best! You deserve it 💪 never let others walk all over you

        Like

      2. Saintc

        When you come out you might lose your family, but then we get to make our own choosen family. I’m glad that you’re doing somewhat okay how. Life has been rough on you, take care.

        Liked by 1 person

  1. Pingback: [ENG] Unripe Expression 17 — Welcome to “Webcomics – Just Another Random Fujoshi

  2. muster00

    soooo, they were a couple before? one is betrayed and one is getting hurt? im so curious!! >_< thanks for the translating!! as always im waiting the next chap. fighting!! ^^

    Liked by 2 people

    Reply

Leave a Reply

