[NOTICE] Raising a Bat

Hello my dear followers! I know it’s been a long time since the last update and I’m really sorry about thatㅠㅠ university has been keeping me kinda busy lately so I haven’t been able yet to translate the next chapters.

However I think I’ll be able to update this within tomorrow evening! I’m sorry I’ve made you wait this long timeㅠㅠ please anticipate the following chapters! The story’s almost reached its end… it’s sad isn’t it?!  I’ll update very soon, please look forward it! Thanks a lot for all your support and have a great weekend ♡

Kika Xi-

6 thoughts on “[NOTICE] Raising a Bat

  1. Vedant

    No matter how much time you take, i will still be patient. I am extremely grateful for you just translating this manga. Do it at YOUR CONVENIENCE! University is more important!

    Liked by 1 person

    Reply
    1. KikaXi Post author

      The actual chapthes are 58, the rest are some spin off or something like that! I’ll try to translate them as well ^^ thanks for reading! ♡

      Like

      Reply

Leave a Reply

